Trail Blazers Orlando Restart Schedule Released

The scheduled for the NBA 2019-2020 season restart in Orlando, Florida has been released. Each of the 22 teams participating will play 8 regular season games. 16 participants will continue onward to the 2020 NBA Playoffs, also at the Disney campus in Orlando.

Portland’s schedule for the summer reads as follows:

  1. July 31st vs Memphis
  2. August 2nd vs Boston
  3. August 4th vs Houston
  4. August 6th vs Denver
  5. August 8th vs Los Angeles
  6. August 9th vs Philadelphia
  7. August 11th vs Dallas
  8. August 13th vs Brooklyn

Why not restart you wardrobe for the game with some new blazer gear!!!